top of page
Search

2022/2023 Holiday and Closure Hours

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Precision Medical Monitoring (Surrey & Vancouver): 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM


Sunday, December 25, 2022

CHRISTMAS DAY – CLOSED


Monday, December 26, 2022

Precision Medical Monitoring (Surrey & Vancouver): 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM]

Life Labs – CLOSED


Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Precision Medical Monitoring (Surrey & Vancouver): 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Life Labs – CLOSED


Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Precision Medical Monitoring (Surrey & Vancouver): 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Life Labs – Open Regular Hours


Thursday, December 29, 2022

Precision Medical Monitoring (Surrey &Vancouver): 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Life Labs – Open Regular Hours


Friday, December 30, 2022

Precision Medical Monitoring (Surrey & Vancouver): 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Life Labs – Open Regular Hours


Saturday, December 31, 2022

Precision Medical Monitoring (Surrey & Vancouver): 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM


Sunday, January 1, 2023

Precision Medical Monitoring (Surrey): 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM


Monday, January 2, 2022

Precision Medical Monitoring (Surrey & Vancouver): 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM

Life Labs - CLOSED

28 views

Recent Posts

See All

2023/2024 Holiday and Closure Hours

British Columbia Saturday, December 23, 2023 Precision Medical Monitoring (Surrey & Vancouver): 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM Sunday, December 24, 2023 Precision Medical Monitoring (Surrey): 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM M

Comments


bottom of page